ru-britain Russian china 中国
Logistics and Сonsulting
+7 (499) 347-53-23 sklad-katron@mail.ru reverse Callback

avatar Log in personal account

COURIER SERVICE

Courier service allows organizing prompt cargo delivery for trading enterprises, transport companies, small businesses and online stores from one point to another. For a large number of organizations this service allows not only build their activities efficiently, but also significantly reduce time and costs, because in this case first-class professionals are involved in the logistics. Contact LIK company, to take advantage of all these benefits.

The advantages of our courier service

Our company offers you to take advantage of using our integrated service that includes not only the delivery of cargo “from door to door”, but also execution of accompanying documents, quick acceptance of goods to the warehouse, placing into storage, shipment of newly formed parties and much more. At the same time, we accept from 1 pallet for storage and offer very favourable cooperation conditions.

OUR ADVANTAGES

  • we have our own storage facilities with a capacity of 15 thousand pallets, so you do not have to waste time looking for additional warehouses in case of expansion of its activities;
  • our warehouse has a convenient location (20 km from Moscow Ring Road), which allows you to perform quickly delivery to Moscow and Moscow region;
  • the delivery of goods at any point of Moscow and Moscow Region during a single day;
  • our customers are able to carry out arrival on the day of signing the agreement and to be sure that we take the goods at any time;
  • you can apply for the calculation of services cost, filling in a simple form on our website. This will help you to make an order quickly and clarify all interested questions;
  • our customers are able to control their warehouse with the help of Personal Account, access to which they get immediately after signing the agreement with us. With this Account, you can track the status of orders at any time, prepare the documents for receiving the goods, and distribute applications to the storekeeper and so on.

Thus, there are many reasons why you should entrust the delivery to us. We offer not only a full range of warehousing and logistics services, but also care about our customers, offering them designed integrated solutions and affordable prices.

DO YOU WISH TO COOPERATE?

ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Как к вам обращаться?

По какому номеру перезвонить?

Закладки great-britain English china 中国
Логистика и Консалтинг
+7 (499) 347-53-23
reverse адрес склада reverse sklad-katron@mail.ru reverse обратный звонок

avatar вход в личный кабинет

Курьерская служба

Курьерская служба дает возможность организовать торговым предприятиям, транспортным компаниям, малому бизнесу и интернет-магазинам оперативную доставку груза из одного пункта в другой. Данная услуга не только позволяет огромному количеству организаций рационально построить свою деятельность, но и существенно сократить временные и денежные затраты, ведь логистикой в этом случае занимаются первоклассные специалисты. Воспользоваться всеми этими преимуществами можно, обратившись в «ЛИК».

Преимущества нашей курьерской службы

Наша компания предлагает воспользоваться вам комплексным обслуживанием, которое включает в себя не только доставку груза «от двери до двери», но и оформление сопроводительных документов, быструю приемку товаров на склад, размещение их на ответственное хранение, отгрузку вновь сформированных партий и многое другое. При этом мы принимаем на хранение от 1 паллеты и предлагаем очень выгодные условия сотрудничества

Наши преимущества

  • мы обладаем собственным складским помещением, вместимость которого составляет 15 тысяч паллетомест, поэтому вам не придется тратить время на поиски дополнительных складов в случае расширения своей деятельности;
  • наш склад имеет удобное месторасположение (в 20 км от МКАД), что позволяет быстро осуществлять курьерскую доставку по Москве и Московской области;
  • доставка товара в любую точку Москвы и Московской области в течение одного дня;
  • наши клиенты имеют возможность осуществить заезд в день заключения договора и быть уверенными в том, что мы примем товар в любое время суток;
  • вы можете подать заявку на расчет стоимости услуг, заполнив простую форму, находящуюся на нашем сайте. Это поможет вам быстро оформить заказ и выяснить все интересующие вопросы;
  • наши клиенты имеют возможность управлять своим складом через Личный кабинет, доступ к которому они получают сразу же после заключения договора с нами. С помощью этого кабинета вы можете в любое время суток отследить статус заявок, подготовить документы на прием товара, распределить заявки кладовщику и т. д.

Таким образом, существует множество причин, по которым следует доверить доставку именно нам. Мы не только предлагаем полный спектр складских и логистических услуг, но и заботимся о своих клиентах, предлагая им продуманные комплексные решения и доступные цены.


Хотите сотрудничать?

ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Как к вам обращаться?

По какому номеру перезвонить?