ru-britain Russian china 中国
Logistics and Сonsulting
+7 (499) 347-53-23 sklad-katron@mail.ru reverse Callback

avatar Log in personal account

LEGAL SERVICES


«Logistics & Consulting» company provides legal services to trading and transport companies, online stores, advertising agencies and other commercial organizations. We are specialized in different fields of law, leading companies are our customers. We prepare different agreements correctly, help in the disputed legal issues, and consult and carry out claims work.

The experienced lawyers of our company will help you to deal with the legal framework, help to make optimum work configuration with contractors and staff, they will be able to analyse compliance with the legislation and internal documents of the enterprise and give appropriate recommendations for errors correcting.

If you have any disputes with contractors, we will help you to solve it in the court. Claims and litigations are also our specialty. We represent interests in courts of all levels and international arbitrations, in public institutions and committees. We can help you with registration of licenses and permits.


RENDERED SERVICES

      written and oral consulting on the application of the current legislation of the Russian Federation;
      development and legal examination of documents;
      representation in tax and other state authorities;
      subscription and legal services;
      representing the customer in negotiations with the Russian and foreign partners;
      registration of legal entities of any organizational and legal forms;
      legal assistance in registration of securities issues, prospectuses;
      legal assistance in the formulation of licenses, permits and certificates.

OUR ADVANTAGES

  • Professionalism and experience of lawyers. Our employees have been working in the transportation law field during not one year, so they know all the subtleties and nuances of this sphere.
  • A full range of legal services. All questions arising during cargo transition and storage can be solved by our lawyers: legal framework, insurance, claims work, international law, counselling and so on.
  • Efficiency and punctuality. We are always available and willing to carry out the assignment as soon as possible. Our employees always work, they are not “on vacation”, “at their own expense” or “on maternity leave”.
  • Spending optimization. You do not need to hire lawyers, spend time and money looking for employees, you save money on wages, taxes and contributions. At the same time, we take full responsibility for their work.
  • Integrated services. We provide not only legal services, but also transportation, warehousing and storage, accounting and customs clearance. We are responsible for all logistics questions.
  • We help to solve issues with the insurance compensation, damage compensation, and so on.
  • Individual work. We offer a special work scheme for each customer. We realize every activity is unique, so we adapt it to the customer’s needs to optimize spending..

DO YOU WISH TO COOPERATE?

ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Как к вам обращаться?

По какому номеру перезвонить?

Закладки great-britain English china 中国
Логистика и Консалтинг
+7 (499) 347-53-23
reverse адрес склада reverse sklad-katron@mail.ru reverse обратный звонок

avatar вход в личный кабинет

Юридические услуги

Компания «Логистика и Консалтинг» предлагает юридические услуги торговым и транспортным компаниям, интернет-магазинам, рекламным агентствам и прочим коммерческим организациям. Мы специализируемся на различных отраслях права, и нашими клиентами являются ведущие предприятия. Мы грамотно составим договора, поможем в спорных юридических вопросах, проконсультируем и проведем претензионно-исковую работу.

Опытные юристы нашей компании помогут вам разобраться с договорной базой, помогут составить оптимальную схему работы с контрагентами и сотрудниками, смогут проанализировать на предмет соответствия законодательству внутренней документации предприятия и выдадут соответствующие рекомендации по исправлению ошибок.

Если у вас возникли споры с контрагентами, мы поможем решить их в судебном порядке. Претензионная и исковая работа – также наша специализация. Мы представляем интересы в судах всех уровней и международных арбитражах, в государственных учреждениях и комитетах. Поможем с оформлением лицензий и разрешений.

Оказываемые услуги

      письменное и устное консультирование по вопросам применения действующего законодательства РФ;
      разработка и юридическая экспертиза документов;
      представление интересов в налоговых и иных государственных органах;
      абонентское и юридическое обслуживание;
      представление интересов Клиента при проведении переговоров с российскими и иностранными контрагентами;
      регистрации юридических лиц любых организационно-правовых форм;
      правовая помощь при регистрации выпусков ценных бумаг, проспектов эмиссий;
      правовая помощь при оформлении лицензий, разрешений и сертификатов.

Наши преимущества

  • Профессионализм и опыт юристов. Наши сотрудники не один год работают в сфере транспортного права, поэтому знают все тонкости и нюансы этой сферы.
  • Полный спектр юридических услуг. Все вопросы, которые возникают в процессе перемещения и хранения грузов, могут быть решены нашими юристами: договорная база, страхование, претензионная работа, международное право, консультирование и проч.
  • Оперативность и пунктуальность. Мы всегда на связи и готовы выполнить поручение в самые сжатые сроки. Наши сотрудники всегда на месте, не «ходят в отпуск», «за свой счет» или «в декрет».
  • Оптимизация расходов. Вам больше не нужно нанимать в штат юристов, тратить время и деньги на поиск сотрудников, вы экономите средства на оплате труда, налогах и отчислениях. При этом мы берем на себя полную ответственность за проделанную работу.
  • Комплексное обслуживание. Мы предлагаем не только юридические услуги, но и транспортные перевозки, складирование и хранение, бухгалтерское и таможенное оформление. Мы берем полностью на себя вопросы логистики.
  • Помогаем решить вопросы со страховым возмещением, компенсацией ущерба и проч.
  • Индивидуальная работа. Предлагаем особую схему работы для каждого клиента. Мы осознаем, что любая деятельность уникальна, поэтому подстраиваемся под нужды клиента с целью оптимизации расходов.

Хотите сотрудничать?

ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Как к вам обращаться?

По какому номеру перезвонить?